Distinguished Sales Achievement Club


Your DSAC Officers are the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and up to six Directors.  The Officers of the Club, including Directors, constitute the Executive Board.

President (president@dsac.org): Pam Batstone (click here to view profile)

Vice President (vicepresident@dsac.org): Lisa Werre (click here to view profile)

Secretary (secretary@dsac.org): Mary Ann Zaruba (click here to view profile)

Treasurer (treasurer@dsac.org): Kevin Bonk (click here to view profile)

Past President: JJ Fegan (click here to view profile)

Copyright 2020 Distinguished Sales Achievement Club
The Distinguished Sales Achievement Club is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. PO Box 276 Arnold MD 21012

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software